The current members of the CUCBC Committees are detailed below.

Executive Committee

Chair Dr David Munday
Senior Treasurer Dr Dan Wilkins
CUCBC Honorary Secretary Sam Deutsch
Corpus Christi College Boat Club
CULRC Honorary Secretary Sneha Naik
Lady Margaret Boat Club
Executive Committee Members Cam Lardy
Sidney Sussex Boat Club
Kate Shipley
Wolfson College Boat Club
Isabel Nimmo
Isabel Vallina Garcia
First and Third
Matthew Temple
St Catharine’s College Boat Club
Felicity Parker
Murray Edwards College Boat Club
Webmaster Dr Dan Wilkins

The Executive Committee can be contacted via the online contact form or by e-mail at committee@.... All email addresses are

Senior Committee

The Senior Committee takes responsibility for discussions and recommendations relating to strategic and longer-term issues affecting College and University rowing on the Cam, and interactions with other official bodies. The Chief Umpires, responsible for running the bumping races, are members.

Chair Dr David Munday
Senior Treasurer Dr Dan Wilkins
Safety Advisor Mark Jacobs
Senior Committee Members Prof Pete Convey
Dr Ian Cowley
Dr Tom Grimble
Conor Burgess


© 2001 - 2017 Cambridge University Combined Boat Clubs. All rights reserved.