Early Morning Marshals

In accordance with Rule 34, College Clubs must provide early morning marshals as per the rota below.

Please see the instructions page before arriving for your duty.

Lent Term 2018

Week Day Date Time Marshal 1 Marshal 2
1 Monday 22/01/2018 07:23 St Edmund's Girton
  Tuesday 23/01/2018 07:22 Newnham Magdalene
  Wednesday 24/01/2018 07:20 Jesus Christ's
  Thursday 25/01/2018 07:19 Sidney Sussex Homerton
  Friday 26/01/2018 07:18 LMBC Trinity Hall
2 Monday 29/01/2018 07:14 Corpus Christi Selwyn
  Tuesday 30/01/2018 07:13 Downing Hughes Hall
  Wednesday 31/01/2018 07:11 Pembroke King's
  Thursday 01/02/2018 07:10 Churchill Murray Edwards
  Friday 02/02/2018 07:08 Caius Sidney Sussex
3 Monday 05/02/2018 07:03 Emmanuel Trinity Hall
  Tuesday 06/02/2018 07:02 King's Wolfson
  Wednesday 07/02/2018 07:00 Lucy Cavendish Clare
  Thursday 08/02/2018 06:58 Selwyn First and Third
  Friday 09/02/2018 06:57 St Catharine's St Edmund's
4 Monday 12/02/2018 06:51 Clare Jesus
  Tuesday 13/02/2018 06:50 Queens' LMBC
  Wednesday 14/02/2018 06:48 Emmanuel Churchill
  Thursday 15/02/2018 06:46 Clare St Catharine's
  Friday 16/02/2018 06:44 First and Third Newnham
5 Monday 19/02/2018 06:38 Homerton Darwin
  Tuesday 20/02/2018 06:36 Christ's Queens'
  Wednesday 21/02/2018 06:34 Robinson Fitzwilliam
  Thursday 22/02/2018 06:32 Homerton Lucy Cavendish
  Friday 23/02/2018 06:30 Girton Jesus
6 Monday 26/02/2018 06:24 Pembroke Churchill
  Tuesday 27/02/2018 06:22 LMBC Selwyn
  Wednesday 28/02/2018 06:19 Lucy Cavendish Christ's
  Thursday 01/03/2018 06:17 Peterhouse First and Third
  Friday 02/03/2018 06:15 Downing Corpus Christi
7 Monday 05/03/2018 06:08 Magdalene Peterhouse
  Tuesday 06/03/2018 06:06 Jesus Pembroke
  Wednesday 07/03/2018 06:04 Darwin Emmanuel
  Thursday 08/03/2018 06:02 Trinity Hall Clare
  Friday 09/03/2018 06:00 Wolfson Clare Hall
8 Monday 12/03/2018 05:53 Murray Edwards Caius
  Tuesday 13/03/2018 05:50 Magdalene LMBC
  Wednesday 14/03/2018 05:48 St Catharine's Robinson
  Thursday 15/03/2018 05:46 Fitzwilliam Queens'
  Friday 16/03/2018 05:43 Caius Downing

 

Michaelmas Term 2018

Week Day Date Time Marshal 1 Marshal 2
1 Monday 08/10/2018 06:46 St. Edmund's Pembroke
  Tuesday 09/10/2018 06:47 Robinson Jesus
  Wednesday 10/10/2018 06:49 Queens' Emmanuel
  Thursday 11/10/2018 06:51 Emmanuel Clare
  Friday 12/10/2018 06:52 Hughes Hall Homerton
2 Monday 15/10/2018 06:57 LMBC Trinity Hall
  Tuesday 16/10/2018 06:59 Newnham King's
  Wednesday 17/10/2018 07:01 Fitzwilliam Corpus Christi
  Thursday 18/10/2018 07:03 Darwin Caius
  Friday 19/10/2018 07:04 Magdalene Downing
3 Monday 22/10/2018 07:09 Churchill LMBC
  Tuesday 23/10/2018 07:11 Peterhouse First and Third
  Wednesday 24/10/2018 07:13 Fitzwilliam Sidney Sussex
  Thursday 25/10/2018 07:15 Caius Clare Hall
  Friday 26/10/2018 07:16 Trinity Hall Murray Edwards
4 Monday 29/10/2018 06:21 St. Catharine's Emmanuel
  Tuesday 30/10/2018 06:23 Caius Lucy Cavendish
  Wednesday 31/10/2018 06:25 Darwin Downing
  Thursday 01/11/2018 06:27 Corpus Christi Queens'
  Friday 02/11/2018 06:28 LMBC Wolfson
5 Monday 05/11/2018 06:33 First and Third Fitzwilliam
  Tuesday 06/11/2018 06:35 Queens' St. Edmund's
  Wednesday 07/11/2018 06:37 Girton King's
  Thursday 08/11/2018 06:38 Magdalene Robinson
  Friday 09/11/2018 06:40 Clare Clare
6 Monday 12/11/2018 06:45 Wolfson Pembroke
  Tuesday 13/11/2018 06:47 Pembroke Murray Edwards
  Wednesday 14/11/2018 06:49 Trinity Hall Selwyn
  Thursday 15/11/2018 06:50 Selwyn First and Third
  Friday 16/11/2018 06:52 Sidney Sussex Christ's
7 Monday 19/11/2018 06:57 King's Emmanuel
  Tuesday 20/11/2018 06:58 Newnham First and Third
  Wednesday 21/11/2018 07:00 Jesus Girton
  Thursday 22/11/2018 07:01 Christ's Emmanuel
  Friday 23/11/2018 07:03 Homerton Peterhouse
8 Monday 26/11/2018 07:07 St. Catharine's Homerton
  Tuesday 27/11/2018 07:09 Jesus Hughes Hall
  Wednesday 28/11/2018 07:10 Downing St. Catharine's
  Thursday 29/11/2018 07:11 Christ's Clare
  Friday 30/11/2018 07:13 Girton Clare Hall

© 2001 - 2017 Cambridge University Combined Boat Clubs. All rights reserved.